5th Amendment to Act 10/2011 (GST Act)

Bill no: 2018/10 Passed on 2018-11-28

Bill Type: Amendment

Act No: 2018/10 (Parent Act: 2011/10)

# MP Name Dhaairaa - 2009 Dhaairaa - 2014 Vote
1 Abdul Bari Abdulla Kurendhoo yes
2 Abdul Gafoor Moosa Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru yes
3 Abdul Latheef Mohamed Dhidhdhoo yes
4 Abdul Raheem Abdulla Fonadhoo Fonadhoo yes
5 Abdulla Ahmed Thinadhoo Dhekunu yes
6 Abdulla Khaleel Nilandhoo yes
7 Abdulla Maseeh Mohamed Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu speaker/acting
8 Abdulla Rifaau Maafannu Dhekunu yes
9 Abdulla Riyaz Kinbidhoo yes
10 Abdulla Sinan Mahchangolhi Dhekunu yes
11 Yamin Rasheed Velidhoo yes
12 Ahmed Amir Kudahuvadhoo Kudahuvadhoo yes
13 Ahmed Asad Dhaandhoo yes
14 Ahmed Azhan Fahmy Maavashu yes
15 Ahmed Faaris Maumoon Dhiggaru yes
16 Ahmed Maruzoog Felidhoo yes
17 Ahmed Mubeen Bilehdhoo yes
18 Ahmed Nashid Komandoo yes
19 Ahmed Nihan Hussain Manik Vilimaafannu Vilimale' yes
20 Ahmed Rasheed Gahdhoo yes
21 Ahmed Rasheed Ibrahim Isdhoo Isdhoo yes
22 Ahmed Saleem Eydhafushi Eydhafushi yes
23 Ahmed Shiyam Naifaru yes
24 Ahmed Siyam Mohamed Meedhoo Meedhoo absent
25 Ahmed Thariq Mahibadhoo yes
26 Ali Arif Vaikaradhoo Kelaa yes
27 Ali Azim Medhu Henveyru Medhu Henveyru yes
28 Ali Fazad Fuvahmulaku Medhu yes
29 Ali Hussain Kendhoo yes
30 Ali Mauroof Kendhikulhudhoo yes
31 Ali Mohamed Velidhoo Holhudhoo yes
32 Ali Nizar Hithadhoo Dhekunu yes
33 Ali Saleem Funadhoo Funadhoo yes
34 Ali Shah Fuvahmulaku Uthuru yes
35 Anara Naeem Makunudhoo yes
36 Asma Rasheed Maafannu Medhu yes
37 Eva Abdulla Galolhu Uthuru Galolhu Uthuru yes
38 Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir Milandhoo yes
39 Hussain Areef Nolhivaram yes
40 Hussain Manik Don Manik Th. Guraidhoo yes
41 Hussain Mohamed Mathiveri Mathiveri yes
42 Hussain Mohamed Latheef Faresmaathoda yes
43 Hussain Shahudhee Hanimaadhoo yes
44 Ibrahim Didi Feydhoo yes
45 Ibrahim Falah Inguraidhoo absent
46 Ibrahim Hassan Thoddoo yes
47 Ibrahim Mohamed Didi Hithadhoo Medhu yes
48 Ibrahim Naseer Mulaku yes
49 Ibrahim Riza Guraidhoo Guraidhoo yes
50 Ibrahim Shareef Maradhoo yes
51 Ibrahim Shujau Baarashu yes
52 Ilham Ahmed Gemanafushi Dhagethi yes
53 Imthiyaz Fahmy Maafannu Uthuru Maafannu Uthuru yes
54 Jameel Usman Gemanafushi yes
55 Jaufar Dawood Ungoofaaru yes
56 Mohamed Abdul Kareem Henveyru Dhekunu yes
57 Mohamed Abdulla Ihavandhoo absent
58 Mohamed Ali Dhuvaafaru yes
59 Mohamed Ameeth Ahmed Manik Maduvvari yes
60 Mohamed Aslam Hithadhoo Uthuru Hithadhoo Uthuru yes
61 Mohamed Falaah Maafannu Hulhangu yes
62 Mohamed Hussain Kanditheemu Kanditheemu yes
63 Mohamed Ismail Hoarafushi yes
64 Mohamed Musthafa Thimarafushi Thimarafushi yes
65 Mohamed Nasheed Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu yes
66 Mohamed Nazim Vaikaradhoo yes
67 Mohamed Rasheed Hussain Alifushi yes
68 Mohamed Shahid Hulhudhoo yes
69 Mohamed Waheed Ibrahim Thulusdhoo yes
70 Moosa Manik Hulhuhenveyru Hulhuhenveyru yes
71 Moosa Nizar Ibrahim Keyodhoo yes
72 Muaz Mohamed Rasheed Madaveli yes
73 Nazim Rashaad Thulhaadhoo Thulhaadhoo absent
74 Gasim Ibrahim Maamigili Maamigili not voted
75 Riyaz Rasheed Vilufushi Vilufushi yes
76 Rozaina Adam Thulusdhoo Addu Meedhoo yes
77 Saud Hussain Viligili yes
78 Saudulla Hilmy Thinadhoo Uthuru yes
79 Umar Hussain Manadhoo yes

Problems with this page?

If you find any errors or other issues with this page, please report the issue using the button below.

Report a problem