National Language Bill

Bill no: 2010/33 Passed on 2010-12-28

Bill Type: New Legislation

Act No: (Parent Act: 2011/9)

# MP Name Dhaairaa - 2009 Dhaairaa - 2014 Vote
1 Abdul Gafoor Moosa Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru not voted
2 Abdul Raheem Abdulla Fonadhoo Fonadhoo yes
3 Abdulla Maseeh Mohamed Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu yes
4 Abdulla Shahid Keyodhoo Henveyru Uthuru speaker/acting
5 Ahmed Amir Kudahuvadhoo Kudahuvadhoo yes
6 Ahmed Mahloof Galolhu Dhekunu Galolhu Dhekunu yes
7 Ahmed Nazim Dhiggaru Dhiggaru yes
8 Ahmed Nihan Hussain Manik Vilimaafannu Vilimale' yes
9 Ahmed Rasheed Ibrahim Isdhoo Isdhoo yes
10 Ahmed Saleem Eydhafushi Eydhafushi yes
11 Ahmed Siyam Mohamed Meedhoo Meedhoo yes
12 Ali Arif Vaikaradhoo Kelaa yes
13 Ali Azim Medhu Henveyru Medhu Henveyru yes
14 Ali Mohamed Velidhoo Holhudhoo yes
15 Ali Saleem Funadhoo Funadhoo yes
16 Eva Abdulla Galolhu Uthuru Galolhu Uthuru yes
17 Hussain Mohamed Mathiveri Mathiveri yes
18 Ibrahim Mohamed Salih Hinnavaru Hinnavaru yes
19 Ibrahim Riza Guraidhoo Guraidhoo yes
20 Ilham Ahmed Gemanafushi Dhagethi yes
21 Imthiyaz Fahmy Maafannu Uthuru Maafannu Uthuru yes
22 Mariya Ahmed Didi Mahchangolhi Uthuru Mahchangolhi Uthuru yes
23 Mohamed Aslam Hithadhoo Uthuru Hithadhoo Uthuru not voted
24 Mohamed Hussain Kanditheemu Kanditheemu yes
25 Mohamed Musthafa Thimarafushi Thimarafushi yes
26 Mohamed Nasheed Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu yes
27 Moosa Manik Hulhuhenveyru Hulhuhenveyru not voted
28 Nazim Rashaad Thulhaadhoo Thulhaadhoo not voted
29 Gasim Ibrahim Maamigili Maamigili yes
30 Riyaz Rasheed Vilufushi Vilufushi yes
31 Rozaina Adam Thulusdhoo Addu Meedhoo yes
32 Hamid Abdul Ghafoor Henveyru Dhekunu yes
33 Mohamed Rasheed Mahchangolhi Dhekunu yes
34 Abdulla Abdul Raheem Maafannu Hulhangu yes
35 Ibrahim Rasheed Maafannu Dhekunu yes
36 Ahmed Rasheed Hoarafushi yes
37 Ahmed Abdulla Ihavandhoo yes
38 Mohamed Shifaz Baarashu not voted
39 Ahmed Sameer Dhidhdhoo yes
40 Abdulla Mausoom Kelaa yes
41 Mohamed Mujuthaaz Hanimaadhoo yes
42 Mohamed Nasheed Nolhivaram yes
43 Ali Riza Milandhoo yes
44 Hussain Waheed Komandoo yes
45 Ahmed Easa Kendhikulhudhoo yes
46 Mohamed Thariq Manadhoo yes
47 Mohamed Nashiz Alifushi yes
48 Afrasheem Ali Ungoofaaru not voted
49 Mohamed Zubair Dhuvaafaru yes
50 Hamdhoon Abdullah Hameed Inguraidhoo yes
51 Wisam Ali Maduvvari yes
52 Ahmed Thasmeen Ali Kendhoo yes
53 Ahmed Mohamed Naifaru yes
54 Ahmed Moosa Kurendhoo yes
55 Ismail Abdul Hameed kaashidhoo yes
56 Ali Waheed Thoddoo yes
57 Rugiyya Mohamed Mahibadhoo yes
58 Yoosuf Naeem Felidhoo not voted
59 Abdulla Yameen Mulaku absent
60 Ahmed Hamza Bilehdhoo yes
61 Abdul Muhsin Hameed Nilandhoo yes
62 Moosa Zameer Kinbidhoo yes
63 Yosuf Abdul Ghafoor Gamu yes
64 Abdul Azeez Jamal Aboobakur Maavashu yes
65 Mohamed Ramiz Viligili yes
66 Mohamed Riyaz Dhaandhoo yes
67 Mohamed Gasam Thinadhoo yes
68 Mohamed Nazim Madaveli yes
69 Ibrahim Muhthalib Faresmaathoda yes
70 Zahir Adam Gahdhoo yes
71 Mohamed Rafeeg Hassan Fuvahmulaku Uthuru yes
72 Shifag Mufeed Fuvahmulaku Medhu yes
73 Ilyas Labeeb Hulhumeedhoo yes
74 Alhan Fahmy Feydhoo yes
75 Hassan Adil Maradhoo yes
76 Mohamed Rasheed Hithadhoo Medhu yes
77 Hassan Latheef Hithadhoo Dhekunu yes

Problems with this page?

If you find any errors or other issues with this page, please report the issue using the button below.

Report a problem