1st Amendment to Act 14/2013 (Prisons and Parole Act)

Bill no: 2015/2 Passed on 2015-04-28

Bill Type: Amendment

Act No: 2015/10 (Parent Act: 2013/14)

# MP Name Dhaairaa - 2009 Dhaairaa - 2014 Vote
1 Abdul Bari Abdulla Kurendhoo absent
2 Abdul Gafoor Moosa Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru absent
3 Abdul Latheef Mohamed Dhidhdhoo yes
4 Abdul Raheem Abdulla Fonadhoo Fonadhoo yes
5 Abdulla Ahmed Thinadhoo Dhekunu absent
6 Abdulla Khaleel Nilandhoo yes
7 Abdulla Maseeh Mohamed Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu speaker/acting
8 Abdulla Rifaau Maafannu Dhekunu yes
9 Abdulla Riyaz Kinbidhoo absent
10 Abdulla Shahid Keyodhoo Henveyru Uthuru absent
11 Abdulla Sinan Mahchangolhi Dhekunu not voted
12 Yamin Rasheed Velidhoo yes
13 Ahmed Amir Kudahuvadhoo Kudahuvadhoo yes
14 Ahmed Asad Dhaandhoo yes
15 Ahmed Azhan Fahmy Maavashu yes
16 Ahmed Mahloof Galolhu Dhekunu Galolhu Dhekunu absent
17 Ahmed Maruzoog Felidhoo absent
18 Ahmed Mubeen Bilehdhoo absent
19 Ahmed Nazim Dhiggaru Dhiggaru absent
20 Ahmed Nashid Komandoo absent
21 Ahmed Nihan Hussain Manik Vilimaafannu Vilimale' yes
22 Ahmed Rasheed Gahdhoo yes
23 Ahmed Rasheed Ibrahim Isdhoo Isdhoo yes
24 Ahmed Saleem Eydhafushi Eydhafushi absent
25 Ahmed Shiyam Naifaru yes
26 Ahmed Siyam Mohamed Meedhoo Meedhoo absent
27 Ahmed Thariq Mahibadhoo yes
28 Ali Arif Vaikaradhoo Kelaa yes
29 Ali Azim Medhu Henveyru Medhu Henveyru absent
30 Ali Fazad Fuvahmulaku Medhu yes
31 Ali Hussain Kendhoo absent
32 Ali Mauroof Kendhikulhudhoo absent
33 Ali Mohamed Velidhoo Holhudhoo yes
34 Ali Nizar Hithadhoo Dhekunu absent
35 Ali Saleem Funadhoo Funadhoo yes
36 Ali Shah Fuvahmulaku Uthuru yes
37 Anara Naeem Makunudhoo not voted
38 Asma Rasheed Maafannu Medhu yes
39 Eva Abdulla Galolhu Uthuru Galolhu Uthuru absent
40 Faisal Naeem Kaashidhoo absent
41 Fayyaz Ismail Gamu absent
42 Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir Milandhoo yes
43 Hussain Areef Nolhivaram no
44 Hussain Manik Don Manik Th. Guraidhoo absent
45 Hussain Mohamed Mathiveri Mathiveri no
46 Hussain Mohamed Latheef Faresmaathoda yes
47 Hussain Shahudhee Hanimaadhoo abstain
48 Ibrahim Didi Feydhoo yes
49 Ibrahim Falah Inguraidhoo yes
50 Ibrahim Hassan Thoddoo absent
51 Ibrahim Mohamed Didi Hithadhoo Medhu absent
52 Ibrahim Mohamed Salih Hinnavaru Hinnavaru absent
53 Ibrahim Naseer Mulaku not voted
54 Ibrahim Riza Guraidhoo Guraidhoo yes
55 Ibrahim Shareef Maradhoo absent
56 Ibrahim Shujau Baarashu yes
57 Ilham Ahmed Gemanafushi Dhagethi absent
58 Imthiyaz Fahmy Maafannu Uthuru Maafannu Uthuru absent
59 Jameel Usman Gemanafushi yes
60 Jaufar Dawood Ungoofaaru yes
61 Mariya Ahmed Didi Mahchangolhi Uthuru Mahchangolhi Uthuru absent
62 Mohamed Abdul Kareem Henveyru Dhekunu absent
63 Mohamed Abdulla Ihavandhoo yes
64 Mohamed Ali Dhuvaafaru yes
65 Mohamed Ameeth Ahmed Manik Maduvvari yes
66 Mohamed Aslam Hithadhoo Uthuru Hithadhoo Uthuru absent
67 Mohamed Falaah Maafannu Hulhangu absent
68 Mohamed Hussain Kanditheemu Kanditheemu yes
69 Mohamed Ismail Hoarafushi yes
70 Mohamed Musthafa Thimarafushi Thimarafushi yes
71 Mohamed Nasheed Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu yes
72 Mohamed Nazim Vaikaradhoo absent
73 Mohamed Rasheed Hussain Alifushi absent
74 Mohamed Shahid Hulhudhoo yes
75 Mohamed Waheed Ibrahim Thulusdhoo yes
76 Moosa Manik Hulhuhenveyru Hulhuhenveyru absent
77 Moosa Nizar Ibrahim Keyodhoo abstain
78 Muaz Mohamed Rasheed Madaveli yes
79 Nazim Rashaad Thulhaadhoo Thulhaadhoo absent
80 Gasim Ibrahim Maamigili Maamigili absent
81 Riyaz Rasheed Vilufushi Vilufushi yes
82 Rozaina Adam Thulusdhoo Addu Meedhoo absent
83 Saud Hussain Viligili yes
84 Saudulla Hilmy Thinadhoo Uthuru not voted
85 Umar Hussain Manadhoo yes

Problems with this page?

If you find any errors or other issues with this page, please report the issue using the button below.

Report a problem