4th Amendment to Act 9/2014 (Maldives Penal Code)

Bill no: 2015/9 Passed on 2015-04-30

Bill Type: Amendment

Act No: 2015/12 (Parent Act: 2014/9)

# MP Name Dhaairaa - 2009 Dhaairaa - 2014 Vote
1 Abdul Bari Abdulla Kurendhoo absent
2 Abdul Gafoor Moosa Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru absent
3 Abdul Latheef Mohamed Dhidhdhoo yes
4 Abdul Raheem Abdulla Fonadhoo Fonadhoo yes
5 Abdulla Ahmed Thinadhoo Dhekunu absent
6 Abdulla Khaleel Nilandhoo yes
7 Abdulla Maseeh Mohamed Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu Fuvahmulaku Dhekunu speaker/acting
8 Abdulla Rifaau Maafannu Dhekunu yes
9 Abdulla Riyaz Kinbidhoo not voted
10 Abdulla Shahid Keyodhoo Henveyru Uthuru absent
11 Abdulla Sinan Mahchangolhi Dhekunu yes
12 Yamin Rasheed Velidhoo yes
13 Ahmed Amir Kudahuvadhoo Kudahuvadhoo absent
14 Ahmed Asad Dhaandhoo yes
15 Ahmed Azhan Fahmy Maavashu yes
16 Ahmed Mahloof Galolhu Dhekunu Galolhu Dhekunu not voted
17 Ahmed Maruzoog Felidhoo absent
18 Ahmed Mubeen Bilehdhoo yes
19 Ahmed Nashid Komandoo absent
20 Ahmed Nihan Hussain Manik Vilimaafannu Vilimale' yes
21 Ahmed Rasheed Gahdhoo yes
22 Ahmed Rasheed Ibrahim Isdhoo Isdhoo yes
23 Ahmed Saleem Eydhafushi Eydhafushi yes
24 Ahmed Shiyam Naifaru yes
25 Ahmed Siyam Mohamed Meedhoo Meedhoo absent
26 Ahmed Thariq Mahibadhoo yes
27 Ali Arif Vaikaradhoo Kelaa yes
28 Ali Azim Medhu Henveyru Medhu Henveyru absent
29 Ali Fazad Fuvahmulaku Medhu yes
30 Ali Hussain Kendhoo absent
31 Ali Mauroof Kendhikulhudhoo yes
32 Ali Mohamed Velidhoo Holhudhoo yes
33 Ali Nizar Hithadhoo Dhekunu absent
34 Ali Saleem Funadhoo Funadhoo yes
35 Ali Shah Fuvahmulaku Uthuru yes
36 Anara Naeem Makunudhoo not voted
37 Asma Rasheed Maafannu Medhu yes
38 Eva Abdulla Galolhu Uthuru Galolhu Uthuru absent
39 Faisal Naeem Kaashidhoo not voted
40 Fayyaz Ismail Gamu absent
41 Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir Milandhoo yes
42 Hussain Areef Nolhivaram absent
43 Hussain Manik Don Manik Th. Guraidhoo yes
44 Hussain Mohamed Mathiveri Mathiveri no
45 Hussain Mohamed Latheef Faresmaathoda yes
46 Hussain Shahudhee Hanimaadhoo abstain
47 Ibrahim Didi Feydhoo yes
48 Ibrahim Falah Inguraidhoo yes
49 Ibrahim Hassan Thoddoo absent
50 Ibrahim Mohamed Didi Hithadhoo Medhu absent
51 Ibrahim Mohamed Salih Hinnavaru Hinnavaru absent
52 Ibrahim Naseer Mulaku absent
53 Ibrahim Riza Guraidhoo Guraidhoo yes
54 Ibrahim Shareef Maradhoo not voted
55 Ibrahim Shujau Baarashu yes
56 Ilham Ahmed Gemanafushi Dhagethi absent
57 Imthiyaz Fahmy Maafannu Uthuru Maafannu Uthuru absent
58 Jameel Usman Gemanafushi yes
59 Jaufar Dawood Ungoofaaru yes
60 Mariya Ahmed Didi Mahchangolhi Uthuru Mahchangolhi Uthuru absent
61 Mohamed Abdul Kareem Henveyru Dhekunu absent
62 Mohamed Abdulla Ihavandhoo yes
63 Mohamed Ali Dhuvaafaru yes
64 Mohamed Ameeth Ahmed Manik Maduvvari yes
65 Mohamed Aslam Hithadhoo Uthuru Hithadhoo Uthuru not voted
66 Mohamed Falaah Maafannu Hulhangu absent
67 Mohamed Hussain Kanditheemu Kanditheemu yes
68 Mohamed Ismail Hoarafushi yes
69 Mohamed Musthafa Thimarafushi Thimarafushi yes
70 Mohamed Nasheed Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu absent
71 Mohamed Nazim Vaikaradhoo absent
72 Mohamed Rasheed Hussain Alifushi absent
73 Mohamed Shahid Hulhudhoo yes
74 Mohamed Waheed Ibrahim Thulusdhoo yes
75 Moosa Manik Hulhuhenveyru Hulhuhenveyru yes
76 Moosa Nizar Ibrahim Keyodhoo yes
77 Muaz Mohamed Rasheed Madaveli yes
78 Nazim Rashaad Thulhaadhoo Thulhaadhoo absent
79 Gasim Ibrahim Maamigili Maamigili absent
80 Riyaz Rasheed Vilufushi Vilufushi yes
81 Rozaina Adam Thulusdhoo Addu Meedhoo absent
82 Saud Hussain Viligili yes
83 Saudulla Hilmy Thinadhoo Uthuru yes
84 Umar Hussain Manadhoo yes

Problems with this page?

If you find any errors or other issues with this page, please report the issue using the button below.

Report a problem